Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Start: Thursday 3rd September
    • Staff Inset – Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
  • Finish: Friday 11th December
  • Half Term: Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Start: Tuesday 5th January
    • Staff Inset – Monday 4th January
  • Finish: Wednesday 31st March
  • Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Start: Tuesday 20th April
    • Staff Inset – Monday 19th April
  • Finish: Wednesday 7th July
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Barometer Half Term 6

Mr Bolderow's End of Term...

1. Campus
100 Marylebone Lane,
London W1U 2QU
2. Campus
Hannah House, 13-16 Manchester Street,
London W1U 4DJ
GET IN TOUCH
Tel: 020 7535 3530
Good Schools Guide Independent Schools Association