Staff

Wetherby Senior School Staff List 2018-19

Senior Staff

Headmaster
Seth Bolderow BA (Hons), MSt, GTP
seth.bolderow@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Senior Deputy Head
David Lawrence BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
david.lawrence@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Deputy Head Academic
Steve Morris MA (Cantab), PGCE
steven.morris@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Director of Admissions
Henry Warner BA (Hons), PGCE
henry.warner@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Director of Studies
Antony Bray BSc (Hons), PGCE
antony.bray@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form
Dena Deedat BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, FRGS
dena.deedat@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Head of Middle School
Nicki Ridley BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
nicki.ridley@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Head of Lower School
Kate Eaves MA (Hons), PGCE
kate.eaves@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Head of Co-Curricular
Tom Dawson BSc (Hons), GTP
tom.dawson@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Head of Behaviour for Learning
Robin Montgomery BA (Hons), QTS
robin.montgomery@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Art & Design

Oli Meyer BA (Hons) Director of Art & Design
oli.meyer@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Nicola Bradley BSc (Hons), QTS Head of Graphic Design
nicola.bradley@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Nathan Murphy BA (Hons), MA, MRBS nathan.murphy@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Classics

Miranda Nash BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Classics & Asst. Head of Lower School
miranda.nash@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Alice Woods BA (Hons), PGCE alice.woods@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Computer Science

Ilia Avroutine BA (Hons), MA, QTS Head of Computer Science
ilia.avroutine@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Drama

Abbey Twomey BA (Hons), PGCE Director of Drama & Head of Fleet
abbey.twomey@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Economics & Business Studies

Alex Wingrove BA (Hons), MA, PGCE Head of Economics and Business Studies
alex.wingrove@wetherbysenior.co.uk

English

Lottie Kirk BA (Hons), PGCE Head of English
lottie.kirk@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Adam Chidell BA (Hons), MA, QTS Second in Department
adam.chidell@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Nicki Ridley BA (Hons), MA, PGCE Head of Middle School
nicki.ridley@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Tiggy Tooze BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Ravensbourne
tiggy.tooze@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Lucy Murray BA (Hons), PGCE lucy.murray@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Geography

Alayna Smith BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Geography
alayna.smith@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Dena Deedat BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, FRGS Head of Sixth Form
dena.deedat@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Lilian Maroudi BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of Serpentine
lilian.maroudi@wetherbysenior.co.uk

History & Politics

Henry Warner BA (Hons), PGCE Head of History & Director of Admissions
henry.warner@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Holly Webb BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Government & Politics
holly.webb@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Gillian Mendes da Costa BA (Hons), MA, PGCE Head of Examinations
gillian.mendes@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Mathematics

Antony Bray BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of Mathematics & Director of Studies
antony.bray@wetherbysenior.co.uk
André Astbury-Palmer BSc (Hons), PGCE Second in Department
andre.astbury@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Eden Smith BSc (Hons), PGCE eden.smith@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Aine Hall BSc (Hons), MSc, PGCE aine.hall@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Heidi Veerapen BSc (Hons), PGCE heidi.veerapen@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Ryan McFaul BA (Hons), MA, PGCE Head of MFL & Head of Spanish
ryan.mcfaul@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Ruth Atkinson BA (Int) Hon, PGCE Assistant Head of Middle School
ruth.atkinson@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Kate Eaves MA (Hons), PGCE Head of German & Head of Lower School
kate.eaves@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Angela Page BA (Hons) Oxon, PGCE angela.page@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Nick Pattison BA (Hons), PGCE Head of French & Head of Effra
nick.pattison@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Irene Suarez BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS irene.suarez@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Music

Jon Martin MSc, BA (Hons), PGCE Director of Music
jon.martin@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Vidas Vaitkevicius BMus (Hons) vidas.vaitkevicius@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Philosophy

Andrew Atkinson BA (Hons), MA, PGCE Head of Philosophy
andrew.atkinson@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Physical Education

James Sullivan BA (Hons), PGCE Director of Sport
james.sullivan@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Robin Montgomery BA (Hons), QTS Head of Academic PE & Behaviour for Learning
robin.montgomery@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Ryan Underwood BA (Hons) PGCE, QTS Head of Football & Head of Whitestone
ryan.underwood@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Paul Nockels BA (Hons), PGCE, QTLS paul.nockels@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Ryan Fuller BSc (Hons), QTS ryan.fuller@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Science

Alex Kyles-Brown M.Sci (Hons), PGCE, MlnstP Head of Science & Head of Physics
alex.kyles-brown@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Biology

Hannah Skinner BA (Hons), MSc Head of Biology & Head of Tyburn
hannah.skinner@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Yan Ting Choong BiomedSc (Hons) MEntr, PhD Melb yan.choong@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Tim Pimlott (BSc (Hons) MSc, PGCE Head of Walbrook
tim.pimlott@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Chemistry

Poppy Hoskins BSc (Hons), PGCE Head of Chemistry
poppy.hoskins@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Mehrnoush Ataii BA (Hons), AST, QTS mehrnoush.ataii@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Rebecca Lindsay Msci, PhD rebecca.lindsay@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Physics

Alex Kyles-Brown M.Sci (Hons), PGCE, MlnstP Head of Science & Head of Physics
alex.kyles-brown@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Tom Dawson BSc (Hons), GTP Head of Co-Curricular
tom.dawson@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Administration

Ann Garcia PA to Headmaster
ann.garcia@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Tessa Stewart School Secretary
tessa.stewart@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Estelle Gilby Hannah House Receptionist
estelle.gilby@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Hannah Valentine Registrar
registrar@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Judith Keaveney BA (Hons) Marketing Manager
judith.keaveney@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Parvin Zaman Finance Officer
parvin.zaman@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Science Technicians

Briony Phillips BSc (Hons) briony.phillips@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Kami Shouur (maternity cover) kami.shouur@wetherbysenior.co.uk

IT Support

Lance Coleman IT Technician
lance.coleman@alphaplus.co.uk

Catering

Sam Menke Catering Manager
sam.menke@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Premises

Ron Norman Senior Premises Manager
ron.norman@wetherbysenior.co.uk
Feysal Ali Premises Manager
feysal.ali@wetherbysenior.co.uk

Barometer Week 8 Summer

Wetherby Senior School Staff List 2018-19

Oscar’s film The Pengui...

Wetherby Senior School Staff List 2018-19

1. Campus
100 Marylebone Lane,
London W1U 2QU
2. Campus
Hannah House, 13-16 Manchester Street,
London W1U 4DJ
GET IN TOUCH
Tel: 020 7535 3530
Good Schools Guide Independent Schools Association