Senior-School-Pupils

term dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Start: Monday 4th September
  • Finish: Wednesday 13th December
  • Half Term: Monday 16th to Friday 27th October

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Start: Tuesday 9th January
  • Finish: Wednesday 28th March
  • Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Start:  Wednesday 18th April
  • Finish: Thursday 5th July
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

TERM DATES 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Start: Tuesday 4th September
  • Finish: Friday 14th December
  • Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 26th October

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Start: Tuesday 8th January
  • Finish: Friday 5th April
  • Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Start:  Wednesday 24th April
  • Finish: Friday 5th July
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May